Our FIREARM SAFETY/CCW CLASSES are held twice a month and include four (4) hours of classroom training and four (4) hours at the firing range. The classes are $100 per person and include classroom materials and a certificate of completion. A CCW badge and case is available for an addition $25 (for CCW permit seekers only). You will receive the necessary paperwork to receive your CCW permit, if you choose to obtain one.
An additional $15 is required for the firing range fee.
Classes are held Saturdays (8 hours)
OR Friday (4 hours)/Saturday (4 hours)
NOTE: DUE TO COVID, FIRARM SAFETY CLASSES ARE SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
The new Open Carry/Concealed Carry Laws in Missouri can be confusing. Though Missouri has changed the law for licensing, many municipalities within Missouri have not. The bottom line ... having a license to carry a firearm is ALWAYS the best option.